Welcome to the School Environmental Safety Incident Reporting (SESIR) training site!
 
Forum



1
Are there best practices related to policy for SESIR Reporting?
Tags:  
Rick Parfitt - LEE (richardapa@leeschools.net) - 6/27/2019 11:49:47 AM

0
Having trouble with number 21. issue with brass nuckles and threat to other student Need some reference to look at . Are brass nuckles considered a weapon and why isnt it a threat?
Tags:   weapon  
Linda Rush - BREVARD (rush.linda@brevardschools.org) - 2/2/2013 3:23:50 PM

0
I have been trying to figure out #30 what is related but I have not determined what it is. I have put diffrent anwswers but it always says wrong?
Tags:   related  
Pamela Ketchum - POLK (pamela.ketchum@polk-fl.net) - 11/14/2013 1:51:33 PM

0
question #30 Related elements will not take any answers
Tags:   related  
Marshall Williams - GADSDEN (williamsma@gcpsmail.com) - 3/31/2014 1:05:47 PM

0
I took the sesir training about ten years ago. Now I am trying to do the refresher course. Imade an account but I am not getting a "refresher " option. What should I do?
Tags:  
Marilyn Sheffield - POLK (marilyn.sheffield@polk-fl.net) - 8/12/2014 12:07:02 PM

0
For scenario #5 when selecting Weapon Related one non-firearm I keep getting an incorrect message.
The screen after that one is the one that lets me select Knife as an option but I'm stuck and it's not letting me proceed.

Thank you!
Tags:   weapon  
Patricia Garcia - DADE (pgarcia@bridgeprepvillagegreen.com) - 6/28/2019 3:49:44 PM

0
Scenario 30- Related elements- everything I click on comes up incorrect. I believe the correct answers should be gang related, injury related more serious and weapon related one non firearm. But I can select any of them. Can someone help me?
Tags:  
Christina Fillipucci - DUVAL (fillipuccic@duvalschools.org) - 7/1/2019 11:41:08 AM

0
i have tried every answer in question #42 and can not get it. help
Tags:  
Chrisette Rios - ORANGE (chrisette85@yahoo.com) - 8/7/2019 10:31:11 PM

0
I am having problems with Question #21. Any suggestions? I have tried every single answer and none of them are correct.
Tags:  
Latricia Karlskin - ORANGE (latricia.karlskin@ocps.net) - 8/8/2019 6:46:19 PM

0
How do I log into the system to report an incident?
Tags:  
Christine Aurelio - ALACHUA (msaurelio@emschool.org) - 10/24/2019 9:07:49 AM


School Environmental Safety Incident Reporting
Office of Safe Schools
325 West Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0400
Does your school or district need SESIR posters?  Contact our office to request them: julie.collins@fldoe.org